We let our clients do the talking

default image

PROVIDED A SERVICE THAT IN OUR OPINION WILL NOT BE MATCHED BY ANYONE

19th February 2019

My Partner and I took the next big step and decided that we wanted to live together via the renting market.

Having had major issues with other Estate Agents in a short space of time, I am happy that those issues came up as we wouldn’t have had the pleasure of dealing with Neil at Kingtons.

From the 1st five minutes of meeting Neil, the experience was so much better than a month of communication with others.

The whole process was stress free, Neil Liaised with us at every given opportunity and provided a service that in our opinion will not be matched by anyone.

Two weeks in and we are both absolutely buzzing with the house!

Thanks Neil!!

 

Joe

default image

KEPT US INFORMED ALL THE WAY THROUGH

27th February 2019

Being a buyer, we never expected the help we received from our seller’s estate agent. 

Neil went above and beyond his duties in his role, had he not helped us to the extent he did, then I think we could quite easily have lost out on our purchase.

 Keeping us informed all the way through, even helping on our sale side, helping relieve the stresses that all come with moving house, can’t thank him enough!

 If we ever decide to move, we will definitely be using Neil and his team!

 

Juliet

default image

IT’S BEEN A PLEASURE

12th December 2018

Thank you Neil, it’s been a pleasure and I can’t thank you enough for helping us to sell our home, contact was great throughout and you were able to keep me sane through the process and keep reassuring me etc even if it did go on a little longer than planned, we got there in the end.

We did it on a whim and it pulled off.

You were honest and open with everything regarding the sale throughout the process too, which you don’t get with a lot of agents. So thank you again.

Hope you have a lovely Christmas.

 

The French’s.

default image

I can’t recommend Kingtons highly enough.

21st November 2018

“Kingtons helped me to sell my house within weeks for much more than I expected, at a much better price than other estate agents quoted, including online estate agents.

Their local knowledge of Radcliffe was invaluable in aiding the sale of my property and they provided such a personal touch, making the process as pain free as possible.

I genuinely felt as if they were doing everything they could to get the best deal for me, and kept great communication throughout.”

Thanks,

Kerris

default image

KINGTONS MAKE THE SALE SO EASY

6th November 2018

I just want to say thank you to Kingtons Estate Agents for making the sale of my property so stress free.

They are very helpful throughout and do every thing that is required.

They make the sale so easy and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Many thanks to Neil

Eddie Barker

default image

KINGTONS STOOD OUT BY A MILE

24th October 2018

I’d just like to take a minute to say thanks to Neil and the team at Kington’s.

When we first decided to move house we booked valuations in from a few different local estate agents, and Kington’s stood out by a mile.

Neil is really friendly and approachable, he took the time to talk us through the process, and broke down the fees there and then so we knew exactly what was going to happen.

When we decided to go ahead and put it on the market, we had a viewing the next day and an offer within a week!

The whole process went smoothly, and if we had any questions he was always there at the end of the phone and happy to help us out.

He also recommended a brilliant solicitor to us, and if we ever move again we’ll definitely be using the same team.

Thanks for all your help 🙂

 

 

 

Phil and Megan

default image

THANK YOU !

1st October 2018

Thanks for looking after the sale.

I would highly recommend your company and service to others. 

Big enough to cope and small enough to care!

Regards,

 

William

default image

KINGTONS ARE EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE

10th August 2018

I had a brilliant experience with Kingtons.

My house had been on the market for one day when I received an offer, which I accepted.

The process was really quick, great communication and I felt that Neil & the team were extremely knowledgeable and acted in my best interest at all times.

I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future.

Ellie McNeil

default image

UPDATED AT ALL TIMES

4th June 2018

I Just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your help in the sale of my property. From start to finish you were keeping me updated at all times and always quick to respond to any queries I had. I would recommend you to anyone looking to sell their property and you would be my first point of call if I were to sell again in the future.

Thanks again. 

 Kind regards,

 

Lindsay

default image

SERVICE & DELIVERY IS EXCEPTIONAL

14th May 2018

I first engaged with Neil in May 2017 after noticing he’d sold my next door neighbours property within twenty four hours which I considered a truly impressive feat particularly as I had marketed my property with other agents in the past without selling it.

At the time of contact I was renting my property through another agent and waiting for my mortgage deal to end so whilst Neil made a good first impression my natural choice was to market the property with the agent who was managing the rental.

However after a period of six months which generated substantial interest but without a solid offer I decided a change was necessary.

I spoke with Neil in November 2017 and I agreed with Neil to take the property of the market for a period of three months and we would review in February 2018 as to whether or not it was a suitable time to put the property back on the market.

What was refreshing about Neil’s approach was that rather than being a “hard sell” agent like many I have come across he was instead more interested in providing a top quality service to his customers(both existing and prospective) to ensure they made the right decision for them and took the approach of supplying me with all the necessary facts that made instructing him a logical choice.

After reviewing the position in February and Neil sensing that the market was buoyant we took the property to market.

A couple of initial viewings that didn’t yield much feedback didn’t deter Neil’s effort, resilience or determination to sell the property and three weeks later a negotiated final offer of £1000 short of asking price was proffered which I was delighted with.

Two months later and Neil has efficiently seen this through to completion, working with the purchaser and solicitors to deliver a timely purchase and completion which I am delighted.

 I can’t recommend Neil highly enough and would use him again or recommend him to others in a heartbeat.

His service and delivery is nothing short of exceptional and second to none and I am eternally grateful for all his hard work on this.

 

 

Matthew Kay

1 2 3 7