We let our clients do the talking

default image

THE SERVICE RECEIVED HAS BEEN 2ND TO NONE

16th September 2019

I feel compelled to write this review as I am so impressed with Neil at Kingtons.

To be honest, I have not had an easy sale, with a couple of buyers in the chain delaying things.

Despite this Neil has pushed for this sale and has always acted promptly, efficiently and upfront and honest.

He always communicates (better than anyone i have ever experienced in selling houses in the past).

The true test is how people are when things dont go well and I believe without Neil the whole chain would have collapsed.

The service I have received has been 2nd to none and I highly recommend Kingtons in Radcliffe.

Neil is clearly passionate about Radcliffe and I highly recommend him if you want to sell your house and you want someone you can trust to do this.

Top service and I am very happy (as sold/completed today).

Great – thanks Neil!!,

 

Danny

default image

SELLING MY HOUSE THROUGH KINGTONS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

30th July 2019

Neil at Kingtons was highly recommended by a friend of mine.

She said “he does the job he’s supposed to do, unlike the bigger companies, he will give a realistic price and he will sell your house”.

Once the house was ready I gave Neil a call.  I liked the things he said and booked a valuation.

After this I didn’t need to consider anyone else, being his own business, I knew he would work hard to sell it.

It only took just over 3 weeks to sell.

The rest was left to Neil, and On the odd occasion that I wondered if any solicitor chasing was needed, I called him and he had already done it.

He also kept in touch with updates and is extremely ‘on the ball’.  The ladies in the office were all great too.

Selling my house with Kingtons was a great experience.

I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

It’s also good to support a local business rather than lining the pockets of companies that don’t really care!

Helen

default image

Nothing But a Pleasure !!

29th July 2019

” Selling my house via Kingtons has been nothing but a pleasure due to Neil’s professionalism and courtesy, which has made what could have been a very stressful experience quite the opposite. 

Neil kept me fully updated on progress during the whole short process and was extremely proactive until completion of the sale.

I have no hesitation in highly recommending this company to anyone looking for a reliable and friendly estate agent”.

 

Hazel

default image

Would Highly Recommend !

31st May 2019

Neil did a great job with my purchase.

Would highly recommend and will use again. A+ service 

Thanks

 

 

 

Andrew

default image

HELPFUL STAFF & SERVICE

30th April 2019

Recently bought my forever home from kingtons estate agents, really happy with the very helpful staff and service I received from Neil.

Never bought a house on my own before but Neil guided me through the process.

I’m one very happy lady.

Thank you so much for all your help.

Hilary

default image

‘A PROFESSIONAL SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH’

29th April 2019

Neil has been excellent throughout the selling process. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a great understanding of the area and selling houses.

Neil provided a professional service from start to finish and worked hard to complete the sale.

I couldn’t recommend Kingtons enough, great personal service, thorough and informative on every aspect, a valuable asset to Radcliffe. 

Good luck for the future Neil and thank you again.

 

Many Thanks

 

 

 

Tina Harnett

default image

PROVIDED A SERVICE THAT IN OUR OPINION WILL NOT BE MATCHED BY ANYONE

19th February 2019

My Partner and I took the next big step and decided that we wanted to live together via the renting market.

Having had major issues with other Estate Agents in a short space of time, I am happy that those issues came up as we wouldn’t have had the pleasure of dealing with Neil at Kingtons.

From the 1st five minutes of meeting Neil, the experience was so much better than a month of communication with others.

The whole process was stress free, Neil Liaised with us at every given opportunity and provided a service that in our opinion will not be matched by anyone.

Two weeks in and we are both absolutely buzzing with the house!

Thanks Neil!!

 

Joe

default image

KEPT US INFORMED ALL THE WAY THROUGH

27th February 2019

Being a buyer, we never expected the help we received from our seller’s estate agent. 

Neil went above and beyond his duties in his role, had he not helped us to the extent he did, then I think we could quite easily have lost out on our purchase.

 Keeping us informed all the way through, even helping on our sale side, helping relieve the stresses that all come with moving house, can’t thank him enough!

 If we ever decide to move, we will definitely be using Neil and his team!

 

Juliet

default image

IT’S BEEN A PLEASURE

12th December 2018

Thank you Neil, it’s been a pleasure and I can’t thank you enough for helping us to sell our home, contact was great throughout and you were able to keep me sane through the process and keep reassuring me etc even if it did go on a little longer than planned, we got there in the end.

We did it on a whim and it pulled off.

You were honest and open with everything regarding the sale throughout the process too, which you don’t get with a lot of agents. So thank you again.

Hope you have a lovely Christmas.

 

The French’s.

default image

I can’t recommend Kingtons highly enough.

21st November 2018

“Kingtons helped me to sell my house within weeks for much more than I expected, at a much better price than other estate agents quoted, including online estate agents.

Their local knowledge of Radcliffe was invaluable in aiding the sale of my property and they provided such a personal touch, making the process as pain free as possible.

I genuinely felt as if they were doing everything they could to get the best deal for me, and kept great communication throughout.”

Thanks,

Kerris

1 2 3 7